Defensive Driving Course Details

TEA Approval Covers All Texas Courts The paperwork you received from the court probably made it very clear that in order for your ticket to be dismissed, you would be required to take a certain type of defensive driving course. In the state of Texas, a course must be approved by the Texas Education Agency in order to qualify as …

Defensive Driving Price

Texas Defensive Driving – Low Price Guarantee Paying a fine and having your insurance rates increase makes getting a ticket a pricey proposition. The good news is that the Great State of Texas allows you to avoid both of these if you choose to dismiss that ticket by choosing to take a defensive driving course instead. Even better news: when …

Defensive Driving Texas Online Our course is just $25, the lowest allowed by Texas law.  You legally cannot sell the course for any lower and you won’t get a better deal anywhere online! Fast and easy Texas Defensive Driving Online. Texas family owned and operated. Approved and Accepted by ALL Texas Courts Need Defensive Driving in Texas?It’s just $25 to …